Client Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
FOUND A PROFESSIONAL AND A WINNER!!!!
Apr 21, 2016 | | Covington, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Doug Cook is a very professional attorney who cares about his clients. He treated me very well and handled my case in a very timely manner. He doesn't at all mind doing the leg work himself unlike other attorneys I have dealt with that want you to do it all. It was a pleasure interacting with him. He worked hard and I was awarded with a very fair compensation for my wreck. He doesn't allow the insurance companies to short change his clients. Thank you so much Doug!!!

Excellent Attorney!
Aug 6, 2015 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently used the Law Offices of K. Douglas Cook. The journey from beginning to end was extremely pleasant considering the situation I was facing. Knowledgeable and going the extra mile in you feeling confident you are being represented correctly are key areas I found that were above and beyond from previous attorneys I have used in my life. For someone with a busy life and you are in need of someone who can represent you and provide peace of mind then Douglas Cook is your man.

I always felt I was in good hands.
Aug 3, 2015 | | Decatur, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I was hurt in a car accident, I decided to see Doug Cook because he was so highly recommended. It was the smartest decision I could have made. He knew exactly how to manage my case expertly and effectively. He had an extraordinary way of handling the people and agencies we had to deal with. I consistently felt I was in good hands. I always communicated directly and seamlessly with Doug, who continually updated me on progress. I never had to worry about how the case was going and it certainly went well. Doug charged only a modest 25%, and I received more compensation than I expected. It was an absolute pleasure working with Doug. I highly recommend him without reservations.

"I would recommend K. Douglas Cook to anyone who has never been involved in a auto accident."
Apr 17, 2015 | | Norcross, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

K. Douglas Cook was exceptional in handling my automobile accident case. After my chiropractor released me from treatment, my case was completed in 30 days.

Great attorney!
Feb 1, 2015 | | Kennesaw, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Doug handled my automobile injury case. He maximized my settlement quickly and takes only 25% compared to most other attorneys who take 33%. When I call to speak to Doug, I speak with Doug, not a paralegal or assistant. Thanks for the great work, Doug is my new attorney!

Fast Results!!
Jan 23, 2015 | | Alpharetta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He took care of my case quickly when many other attorney's didn't even want my case. He was upfront and honest about everything. He got me more than I expected and at a lower rate than many others offered for the case. Will I use him again in the future? Yes I will!! Thanks Doug for everything!

Responsible, professional and trustworthy.
Sep 20, 2014 | | Acworth, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Doug took my dog-attack case and within a short time had an extremely generous settlement for me. I never had a moment's worry because he took care of everything with a consideration and professionalism that I appreciated very much. His laid back personality put me at my ease at once. Bottom line: he settled my case in a timely way, without any effort on my part, and got far more than I expected in compensation. His good standing and reputation in the law community are well earned, and I would recommend him without hesitation.

...will go the extra step for you.
Apr 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Me, my family and friends have used Doug along with his brother Bennie throughout the years. He is very personable and will go the extra step for you.

GREAT guy!!
Apr 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Really easy to work with and got me the most money possible after my wreck!

Great attorney and person
Apr 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great attorney and person, he really helped me win my case!

20+ Years of Experience Fighting

for the Rights of the Injured