Client Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Doug Is The Man
Feb 19, 2018 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr Douglas Cook is an amazing lawyer. Extremely personable, and sharp with terrific professionalism. From inception Doug builds a solid trustworthy relationship with his clients and executes the game plan successfully. Doug's wealth of knowledge, experience and wittiness gives you the confidence you need to know your case is in perfect hands. In a nutshell Doug is the man!!

6mins, 6mins, 6mins and Doug C Fresh you're on....
Feb 5, 2018 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just want to say that Doug Cook is an excellent lawyer and an all around great guy. He's helped me, family, friends, and associates navigate through varying legal circumstances and situations with utmost proficiency and unparalleled professionalism. "You can't loose with the stuff he use." Thanks and best regards

Fabulous attorney!!
May 3, 2017 | | Gresham, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My case was a mess...and Doug handled EVERY detail! He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind! I never had to wonder where we were in the process. He always kept me in the loop. I highly recommend him! Thank you, Doug!

FOUND A PROFESSIONAL AND A WINNER!!!!
Apr 21, 2016 | | Covington, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Doug Cook is a very professional attorney who cares about his clients. He treated me very well and handled my case in a very timely manner. He doesn't at all mind doing the leg work himself unlike other attorneys I have dealt with that want you to do it all. It was a pleasure interacting with him. He worked hard and I was awarded with a very fair compensation for my wreck. He doesn't allow the insurance companies to short change his clients. Thank you so much Doug!!!

Excellent Attorney!
Aug 6, 2015 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently used the Law Offices of K. Douglas Cook. The journey from beginning to end was extremely pleasant considering the situation I was facing. Knowledgeable and going the extra mile in you feeling confident you are being represented correctly are key areas I found that were above and beyond from previous attorneys I have used in my life. For someone with a busy life and you are in need of someone who can represent you and provide peace of mind then Douglas Cook is your man.

I always felt I was in good hands.
Aug 3, 2015 | | Decatur, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I was hurt in a car accident, I decided to see Doug Cook because he was so highly recommended. It was the smartest decision I could have made. He knew exactly how to manage my case expertly and effectively. He had an extraordinary way of handling the people and agencies we had to deal with. I consistently felt I was in good hands. I always communicated directly and seamlessly with Doug, who continually updated me on progress. I never had to worry about how the case was going and it certainly went well. Doug charged only a modest 25%, and I received more compensation than I expected. It was an absolute pleasure working with Doug. I highly recommend him without reservations.

"I would recommend K. Douglas Cook to anyone who has never been involved in a auto accident."
Apr 17, 2015 | | Norcross, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

K. Douglas Cook was exceptional in handling my automobile accident case. After my chiropractor released me from treatment, my case was completed in 30 days.

"I would recommend K. Douglas Cook to anyone who has never been involved in a auto accident."
Apr 17, 2015 | | Norcross, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

K. Douglas Cook was exceptional in handling my automobile accident case. After my chiropractor released me from treatment, my case was completed in 30 days.

"I would recommend K. Douglas Cook to anyone who has never been involved in a auto accident."
Apr 17, 2015 | | Norcross, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

K. Douglas Cook was exceptional in handling my automobile accident case. After my chiropractor released me from treatment, my case was completed in 30 days.

"I would recommend K. Douglas Cook to anyone who has never been involved in a auto accident."
Apr 17, 2015 | | Norcross, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

K. Douglas Cook was exceptional in handling my automobile accident case. After my chiropractor released me from treatment, my case was completed in 30 days.

25+ Years of Experience Fighting

for the Rights of the Injured